Gift Flowers

Funeral Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Seasonal Flowers

Reviews for Blossom Flowers Chorlton, Manchester

At Blossom Flowers Chorlton Ltd we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent and prompt service! After realising that I had entered the wrong address and chose the wrong flowers, the lovely lady I spoke to rectified everything and the flowers were recieved with no problems Thank you

5/5

Miss Dzineku - D2f Review

9th Jan, 2021

Excellent speedy service, even in a holiday period.. The recipient was delighted with the flowers

5/5

Mr Lake - D2f Review

4th Jan, 2021

Amazing service -deliverd wt this very busy and difficult time within a few hours of ordering -outstanding - flowers are lovely and were just what she needed

5/5

Mrs Franklin - D2f Review

21st Dec, 2020

Very fast and efficient service. Have not heard from the recipient on the feedback on the flowers but the service has been excellent. Just ordered them an hour ago and they have already been delivered. Thanks

5/5

Mrs Suri - D2f Review

9th Dec, 2020

Lovely plant delivered by our local florist, recommended.

5/5

Mr SHIPTON - D2f Review

6th Dec, 2020

Very satisfied- The flowers/twigs were beautiful -as described on line -and delivered on time (Brithday day) which may have been challenging in lock-down time.

5/5

Mrs Vitart - D2f Review

5th Dec, 2020

Really beautiful flowers delivered perfectly, even though ordered at very short notice. A wonderful variety of. stunning blooms, very good value for money. A really impressive service that brought great joy to my parents in what has been a very lonely time for them during lockdown. Thank you so much!

5/5

Mrs Green - D2f Review

5th Dec, 2020

I ordered these on behalf of a friend whos daughter is 60 today. I have been sent a photo and they look gorgeous. Thank you

5/5

Mrs Hughes - D2f Review

2nd Dec, 2020

This is the second order I have placed with Blossom Flowers Chorlton for a florist's choice bouquet. Both bouquets have been stunning. Thank you.

5/5

Barbara - D2f Review

24th Nov, 2020

Blossom Flowers were helpful with my queries when I rang up and they completed a delivery on Sunday with only 24 hours notice

5/5

Dr Chen - D2f Review

11th Oct, 2020